CONTACT DETAILS

Get In Touch with us:

Head Office Contacts

For any queries feel free to contact our Head Office:

Orbit Place 9th Flr, Westlands Rd - Nairobi
+254 711060200 / +254 732175200
admin@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Business Development Team

For more information on any of our products and services, please contact our business development team on

Avenue Annex, Muthithi Place - Westlands, Nairobi
+254 732 175 575/576/578 / +254 711 060 575/576/578
marketing@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Client Services Department

If you are an existing member or client please contact our client services team on

Avenue Annex, Muthithi Place - Westlands, Nairobi
+254 732 175 510/511/512/513/514 or +254 711 060 510/511/512/513/514
services@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Avenue Healthcare Location Contacts

For any queries feel free to contact any of our locations below:

Avenue Hospital Nairobi

1st Parklands Avenue, - Nairobi
+254 711060200 / +254 732175200
admin@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open 24 Hours Daily

Avenue Hospital Kisumu

Opp. Kibuye Market
0718 860 200 / 0730 016 158
admin.kisumu@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open 24 Hours Daily

City Center, Nairobi

Second Floor, Nakumatt Lifestyle Monrovia Street, City Centre
+254 722 673 500
town@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm, on Saturdays 9am to 3pm on Sunday and Public Holidays

Nairobi , Greenspan

Ground Floor, Greenspan Mall
+254 732 175 240 / +254 711 060 240
greenspan@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Nairobi, Industrial Area

Ground Floor, P.J. Place Enterprise Road, Industrial Area
+254 722 892 657
enterprise@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday 8am to 2pm on Saturdays Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays

Nairobi, Eastlands

First Floor, Kenol Station Mumias Road, Buruburu
+254 774 157 776
buruburu@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Nairobi, Embakasi

Ground Floor, Kenol Station North Airport Road
+254 718 010 533
embakasi@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Nairobi, Ngong' Road

First Floor, The Green House Ngong' Road
+254 728 046 444
ngongroad@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday 8am to 2pm on Saturdays Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays

Nairobi , Garden City

Second Floor, Garden City Mall
+254 732 175 230 / +254 711 060 230
gardencity@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Langata Clinic

Ground Floor at the Kenol Station, Langata Road
+254 711 060 280 / +254 732 175 280
langata@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Nairobi , South C

First Floor, Kenol Kobil Complex
+254 711 060 270 / +254 732 175 270
southc@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday 8am to 2pm on Saturdays Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays

Kajiado, Ongata Rongai

Second Floor, Maasai Mall (Uchumi Bldg.)
+254 702 154 325
rongai@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Mombasa

First Floor, Aga Khan Doctor's Plaza Nyerere Road
(041) 2316104 / 6380
mombasa@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 10pm Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Kisumu

First Floor, Al-Imran Plaza Oginga Odinga Street
+254 725 589 246
kisumu@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm on Saturdays Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays

Thika

Third floor Zuri Centre Nakumatt Building
+254 725 211 701
gardencity@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm on Saturday 9am to 3pm on Sunday and Public Holidays

Nakuru

First Floor, Polo Centre Kenyatta Avenue
+254 722 226 446
nakuru@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Eldoret

Third Floor, Metro Plaza Oginga Odinga Street
+254 700 480 380
eldoret@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 8pm Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Avenue Homecare

Next to Kobil Petrol Station Ojijo Road, Parklands
+254 721 725 204 / +254 711 060 261
homecare@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

Avenue Rescue Services

1st Parklands Avenue, Nairobi
+254 711 060 266 / +254 711 060 265
rescue@avenuehealthcare.com
www.avenuehealthcare.com

Open from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm on Weekends and Public Holidays

OUR PARTNERS IN HEALTHCARE

To provide you with the best quality and accessible healthcare service we have patnered with health insurance companies.

Copyright © Avenue Healthcare 2018. All rights reserved.